VINTAGE CLOTHING SALE via Laurie B!

My new friend Laurie Brucker sent me this invite and I can’t go, so I figure I would share it!

She writes: “Mark your calendars on Saturday Nov, 13th from 1pm to 4pm!  There is going to be a fabulous vintage pop-up shop at HVW8 Art & Design Gallery!  There are about 7-10 sellers, and I am going to be one of them!  The overall price range for the pop-up will be from $10-$100 and I’m pretty sure I’ll be selling mine for way under.   I’ve collected so much random vintage over the years and I’m cleaning house!”

Looks like a ton of fun, and I can never say no to vintage shopping!  However, I have to be lame and work all day Saturday.  No rest for the wicked!

If anyone goes, tell me what you bought and I can live vicariously through you! tee hee!

You can check out Laurie’s awesome blog here, www.lauriebstyle.com, and follow her on Twitter – @lauriebstyle.

♡nat

Leave a Reply

