SPARKLES AND GAUCHO PLEATED PANTS

Good evening!  I hope everyone had a wonderful day.  It has definitely turned to winter in one swift day here in sunny Southern California.  The weather has been so bipolar it is really difficult to know what to wear!  A couple days ago it was 100 degrees.  Now, there is freezing whiplash wind blowing my skirt around!  Very strange.

Anyways, I have a midterm coming up for one of my more stressful classes, so I must study, but I had to do  one lovely blog post.

I wore this outfit out to dinner yesterday with my dad and sister.  I just had the urge to pair my new Sam Edelman boots (can I still call them new?) with this sparkly Zara tee.  Black gaucho style pants completed my outfit and added just enough seriousness to my seriously over the top shirt.  :p

Love!!

ALSO:  Just a reminder to please vote for my Sunglass Hut Full Time Fabulous blogger entry video!  You can click this link to find it!  Just enter YOUR name and YOUR email to vote for me!!

Thank you so very much!  Voting ends November 17th so please hurry!  I can’t wait to find out who wins!

♡nat

Leave a Reply

