KNEE HIGHS

Supposed to be writing a paper right now due tomorrow.  But I realllly do not want to.  I hate my class, it is such a joke.  SO here is my outfit of the day.  This morning I had pancakes, I went to work all day, and then I had a nice chicken pasta gourmet meal made by my dad who is an excellent chef.  OH and followed by homemade tiramisù of course. 😉

Top-FIDM, Skirt-f21, Booties-Madden Girl, Bag-Chanel Jumbo 2.55

Forgive my godawful photoshopping skills.  I am just experimenting and I have no idea what I’m supposed to do.  For being so tech-savvy, Photoshop is really difficult for me to pick up.  Anyone have good tips?  I’m really starting to get frustrated!

♡nat

Leave a Reply

