GIRLS ONLY Bloggers’ Cafe @ Shareen’s Vintage

Thursday was Two Point Oh! LA‘s GIRLS ONLY Bloggers’ Cafe sponsored by Lily B. Skincare and held at Shareen’s Vintage in Los Angeles.  Also in attendance were Bedhead Pajamas and Tminx, two brands that are sooo cute!  The event was so much fun to attend and I loved seeing all my friends and fellow bloggers!  The evening reminded me of just how much I love my life!  Champagne Rosé, pink strawberry cupcakes, and endless vintage shopping was a night of perfection.  All photographs by Melissa Manning/thelookpartnership.com.

 

We all got a fantastic sampling of Lily B. Skincare cleansing face wash, serum, and eye cream. I have been using the face wash religiously.  It smells like roses, so good!  Having had terrible skin not too long ago, I am so weary of new face products, but I really like it!

Tminx also generously gave us cute canvas totes screen-printed with of one of my favorite designs of hers.  🙂  I am dying for the Les Trois tee she has at Tminx.com.  I love how the designs are so naughty!! :p Check ’em out!

(all items gifted as per FTC guidelines)

Me and Erica of Sweets and Hearts

I am wearing my new dress from When Decades Collide and my Sam Edelman boots

Shopping through the vintage racks I found this fantastic South Dakota state scarf: “Land of Infinite Variety.” :p LOL.

I tried on so many outfits I wanted to buy including a teal power-suit, a Lady Gaga-esque sequin number, and an ’80’s drop waist flower prom dress.

And once again, we got really into it…. :p

So Vogue.

♡Nat

4 thoughts on “GIRLS ONLY Bloggers’ Cafe @ Shareen’s Vintage

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention GIRLS ONLY Bloggers’ Cafe @ Shareen’s Vintage « Natalie Simone -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

