A Little Bit Rock N Roll

Sooo I am totally in love with my Sam Edelman Zoyla booties.  They are perfect for winter and you can wear anything with black booties.  PLUS they have cool studs on the side giving them a little hint of glam. I am wearing a black H&M blazer, f21 grey jeans, Coach handbag, necklace from Macy’s, and Sam Edelman booties from endless.com.

Yay!

♡Nat

PS:  I am entering the Sunglass Hut’s Full Time Fabulous video contest.  Sunglass Hut is looking for a full time fashion blogger to relocate to amazing New York City, my dream!  Voting officially starts TONIGHT October 28th at 12:00am.  That means I need YOU to cast a vote for me!!! You can watch a sneak peak of my video here, but make sure to find me again and vote Oct 28th!  Thank you and I hope you vote for me to be Full Time Fab!!!

Listening to:


One thought on “A Little Bit Rock N Roll

  1. Pingback: Coach Poppy Sunglasses | Natalie Simone

Leave a Reply

