Gonna be a comedy tonight!

Today I had a nice long day at school and now I’ve got to study for my midterm examinations for Classical World Literature Comedy class tomorrow.  Aghhh!  I am freaking out because I havn’t read “Lazzi” one of the required books because I didn’t buy it till today.  In my defense, Barnes & Noble kept telling me it was coming, and it never came.  I am so angry at them!!

But anyways.  Then I’m going to dinner at my dad’s for Croque Madame’s.  Mmmm, parfait!!

I wore my pleather leggings, green jacket from Charlotte Russe, and my favorite convertible boots.

♡Nat

One thought on “Gonna be a comedy tonight!

Leave a Reply

