Ham & Cheese

What a long day of school today!  I finally got a couple minutes to do an outfit post before dinner and then homework.  I wore my polka dot tee from F21 with my new gray bag from F21.  Since I have been ruining every purse with spilled water/tea/coffee/food I decided to get something cute but inexpensive to carry my crap in.  (My Charles David leather bag was flooded the other day by my spilled water bottle).

Lemme know what you think!

OH!  And I just started lookbook.nu!  You can find me at lookbook.nu/nataliesimone 😀  I’ll be updating soon.

Add me!!!

♡Nat

2 thoughts on “Ham & Cheese

Leave a Reply

