Pre-Fashion Week LA Party

Yesterday my beautiful friend Brittany and I attended Two Point Oh! LA‘s Pre Fashion Week Los Angeles Party at the Hotel Figueroa in Downtown.  I realized I probably shouldn’t wear black to these things because of the lack of good lighting.  Now I know…

But the evening was spectacular.  Two Point Oh! members gathered at the Hotel Figueroa (located near LA Live and right across from famed restaurant The Pantry) which was beautiful!  The Moroccan style decor was to die for!

Me and Steph. Thanks for these two new pics! 😉

Me and Brittany

I wore my new black jumpsuit from Forever 21, Madden wedges, and my jumbo 2.55 Chanel.  I wanted to wear my Jessica Simpson black suede heels, but I just had a toe surgery, so I still can’t squeeze my poor feet into close-toed heels.  SO depressing.  There is nothing worse than not being able to wear all my cute shoes!!! :p

Brittany looked adorable of course in her Bebe dress and rhinestone heeled Bebe shoes.

We also had the opportunity to check out new releases from Report Shoes.  The rhinestoned heels were definitely our favorite, though we saw some eggshell off-white thigh high boots that were amazing!  Check ’em out on their website!

Me and Steph cracking up about something hilarious.  Steph is wearing a beautiful dress by Jen Awad and you can visit Steph’s blog here!

Shout out to two wonderful ladies I met last night:  Marie Denee of The Curvy Fashionista and Maria Michkev of Charmed She*s Sure.  Great to meet you guys, and please follow their awesome blogs!

♡Nat

6 thoughts on “Pre-Fashion Week LA Party

  1. you look great!! i love that romper ^_^

    ahhh, that sucks about the toe surgery.
    i guess that means you just have to buy
    more open toe shoes 😉

    looks like you and steph had a lot of fun!!

    ❤ ❤ ❤

    1. You are so sweet! I missed you! Sucks you had to work 😦 What a bummer! I worked 9 1/2 hours today. wth…..

      LOL! I was thinking that I was going to HAVE to buy more shoes now. Darn! 😉

      What are your plans for fashion week? We should try and go to a show together! TRY meaning: we have no time.

      :-p

      1. I got an invite to Angel Johnson on Oct. 16 ! and one for the Millinery Guild fashion show! yayy. But other than that I’m gonna make use of the email Kelsi sent us today 😉 How about you!? xo

Leave a Reply

