Seeing the World in Black and White

Today I went shopping at H&M and found nothing.  😦  Very sad, but it’s ok because I am broke anyways.  I went to school and it was still boiling hot.  I wore my lace short pantaloons and my fake lace top from Zara.  I attended my Conflict Resolution class today, which is always beneficial to my daily life.  Also went to Comic Spirit Classical World Literature class.  I hadn’t read the book though (because Barnes & Noble takes 14 days to ship…grrr) so I had no idea what was going on.  Don’t know where my book is.  They must have chopped down a tree, carved each letter into the trunk, and are dragging the pieces of wood here by tortoise.  Geez.  I’m a little mad.

Top-Zara, Shorts-Angl, Shoes-Steve Madden, Purse-Charles David, Watches-Vintage

♡Nat

Leave a Reply

