Blogger’s Cafe #3

Although this was only my second Blogger’s Cafe, it was the third one total for Two Point Oh! LA members.  I had to drive straight from work in Huntington Beach so I was just a little bit stressed driving to downtown LA. Luckily I know the area fairly well and semi enjoy the drive there.

We all gathered at the Fashion Los Angeles headquarters in Downtown LA with gorgeous views of the city.  Kelsi had arranged for Nana Bijou Jewelry and Gypsy 05 to be there!  We got to check out both collections in person.  Both were equally amazing.

Some pieces from Nana Bijou Jewelry by Natalie Sadigh.  I loved everything with clear, crystal pieces.  :p

We also surveyed the Gypsy 05 collection, which is to “dye” for! :p

She has lots of tie-dyed pieces.  I saw a couple short, silky, wrap dresses, which I have been yearning for.  I can’t wait to use my gift card! (gifted as per FTC guidelines) I’m thinking about the ripped back tee (seen on Miley Cyrus), the stripey sweater (on the poster above), or one of the silky wrap dresses.  They are so sophisticated, yet modern, I need it!

Next we were ushered downstairs to SIXHUNDRED at Spring St: a pop-up fashion store!

Necklaces, shirts, and skirts a plenty!

Me and Erica from Sweets & Hearts

We each received a goody bag with a tee shirt of the store’s name (gifted as per FTC guidelines).

UPDATE: New pics that I got from my good friend Shannah (Simply Stylist) from our Blogger’s Cafe Night!!

A rep from Gypsy 05, Shannah (Student Stylist), me, and Erica Leigh (Sweets & Hearts).

Lookin’ fabulous on a balcony over looking Downtown LA at night!!

 

Wonderful Kelsi (Dedicated Follower of Fashion), beautiful Kristina (Pretty, Shiny, Sparkly), and meee.

Lovin’ all our tan shoes in this photo.  It was so cool to meet Kristina cuz I’ve been following her blog!

Downtown LA.  Yipee!  Hopefully my soon to be home after I graduate!

Thanks dearest Shannah for the pics! :p

♡Nat

4 thoughts on “Blogger’s Cafe #3

Leave a Reply

