107 Degrees

Oh man was today hot!!!  Pretty sure this is record breaking.  I’ve never seen Southern California get this hot, and along coastal cities especially.  I wore very little because it is just sweltering outside.  Luckily all my classrooms were air conditioned, which I usually HATE!  I would have posted about Two Point Oh! LA’s 3rd Blogger’s Cafe, but everyone who took pictures hasn’t posted yet……ahem….so I really don’t have any pics!  😦


Skirt-f21, Shoes-Old Navy, Belt-FIDM, Bandeau- American Apparel, Shirt-ANGL

♡Nat

Leave a Reply

