Eternal Autumnal Equinox

Fall is upon us in three days! I don’t know exactly what has happened to me, maybe it is my age, but I am just giddy for fall!  I have always been a summer girl: ecstatic to don my skimpiest bikini and sun dresses.  But now, the coziness of fall is simply delectable.  I can taste the pumpkin lattes and cookies, and I smell burning leaves and Santa Ana winds.  Call me crazy, but I love it!

Crunchy leaves, football on TV, delivery pizza, fireplaces, hot chocolate, Halloween costumes, boots, snuggling, and that sense of happiness.  Oh my gosh I can’t wait! :p

Wow I love these editorial slides from W Magazine’s fall shoot.

This is fall.


Dress-Zara, Wedges-Madden Girl, Socks-f21, Scarf- American Apparel, Leggings-f21

♡Nat

Leave a Reply

