Fashion’s Night Out 2010

Fashion’s Night Out Los Angeles last night was so much fun to attend.  I met so many cool bloggers from Two Point Oh LA and everyone was super nice.  Many thanks to Kelsi for hosting this event and inviting all us lowly bloggers to the prestigious Fashion’s Night Out.  During the event waiters brought us the most delicious appetizers from watermelon and tomatoes to chocolate cups of mousse topped with raspberries.  Mmm!  Tres deliciouse!  The vino was also flowing, which nobody had a problem with.  I can’t wait to attend more nights like this one because it was such a blast!  Also, thanks to The Grove LA for having us, and for our fantastic gift bags.  I just wish that I had taken the whole day off work to go shop!  Oh well, that is what next weekend is for! 😉

Fashion advice from experts in the field.  There’s Kelsi of Dedicated Follower of Fashion in her bright and fun dress, wedges, and jewelry.

And the lovely Erica Leigh of Sweets & Hearts, getting her makeup done by the MAC ladies.

Thanks for the pic, Erica!  Sweets and Hearts

Me and Steph of threequartersleeve standing next to the red carpet (sad?) in Nordstrom.

Me and my sister, Fiona in Nordstrom about to see Fergilicious.  I wore my Madden Girl wedges and my River Island clutch from London, England.  I was so stressed about what to wear so I just went with all black.  haha!

Fergie making an appearance for her line of Fergie Footwear at Nordstrom at The Grove LA.

My gift bag!  Many thanks to The Grove!!! Love!

My incredible goody bag included:  $50.00 gift card to The Grove, Fashion’s Night Out LA tee shirt, fresh samples, Tommy Bahama candle, The Farm of Beverly Hills brownies, recipe book, and coupons to the Gap, Whisper, and Theodore’s.

As we were leaving the event last night I saw some tan booties in the window of Theodore’s that I want now SO bad.  I will definitely be going back to spend my gift card on those, and more.  🙂

3 thoughts on “Fashion’s Night Out 2010

Leave a Reply

