Back To School

I am supposed to be reading Classical Comedy: Greek and Roman play Lysistrata but I am listening to The Beatles and updating my blog instead.  :/  Oh well, this is much more fun.  I love the classical Indian music in some of The Beatles songs.  My favorite is “Within You, Without You” and it has been my fav for years!  What is your favorite Beatles song?

Well, I am back at school for my last year of college.  It is a really strange feeling and I don’t like it.  I am so PSYCHED to graduate but now I am just worried about my future.  I know I should chill and people just keep telling me, “Don’t worry, your time will come, your perfect job will come.”  Will it?!  I don’t know!

But for now, I am loving doing nothing.

One thought on “Back To School

Leave a Reply

