We Zipped Catalina!

Last week my sister, my dad, and I went zip lining on Catalina Island off the coast of California.  OH MY GOSH it was exhilarating!  We took the Catalina Flyer over and walked to Descanso Beach.  I wasn’t scared at all until we got to the first platform at looked out at the HUGE zip line.  I was SO SCARED!

What an incredible experience.  And this is the first summer Catalina has ever had zip lining!  In the afternoon we had lunch at Descanso beach and ice cream at Olaf’s.  Our summer tradition that will never get old.  🙂

My dad was the first out of our group to go!

The first drop was amazing!  I had no idea what to expect and I just had to take a step off the platform.  It was fast and so high up!

Me on the zip line!! I loved it.

Catalina looking as beautiful as ever!  One of my favorite places in the world.

♡Nat

Leave a Reply

