WORKIN’ GIRL

I enjoyed working for three days straight at my dance wear job this week.  We had a ton of things to do, pointe shoe fittings, etc.  I am in my store’s shoe room in case you were wondering.  This is my new necklace from H&M which I got for way cheaper than its real price because it was missing its tag!  I was so happy.  It is a hefty necklace and they usually cost around $12 but I got it for $4.  🙂  I worked long days this week so I cannot wait for my vacation tomorrow!  Even though this whole summer (as usual) is just one long vacation (as it should be), I still am looking forward to total relaxation in Las Vegas.  Will definitely post pics.

Necklace – H&M, Shirt – ANGL, Belt-Lucky, Skirt-f21.

♡Nat

Leave a Reply

