SUMMER BLISS

I had an awesome time lounging by the pool today after I got home from 3 hours of work.  My mom and I ate some sandwiches and then roasted outside in the sun.  Very happy because I think I got real tan!

My outfit today is simple, but effective.  I’m going with simple colors because sometimes less is more.  I think that bold colors resonate with me and I’m sticking with plain until my head clears.  I feel overwhelmed with my closet right now.  Anyone else feeling this?  Too many clothes, but nothing to wear.  It’s a tragedy.

And of course, my kiki!

I ended up going to the mall and getting a gray fleece skirt, black skirt for school, and black pleather leggings which I am in love with!  Very excited for all my purchases.  🙂

♡Nat

Leave a Reply

