A COMFORTABLE 94°

This photo was taken just on the verge of shadow in my humble little Orange County neighborhood.  Earlier today I had been up in LA at my second day on the job blogging for Flashcity.com about celebrity fashion and gossip.  My second day was even better than the first!

I don’t know if any of you out there have heard of it, but my job is in the Pacific Design Center on Melrose Ave.  It is that huge blue and green tiled building with the Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA) shoved in a corner around the back.  Anyways, this building houses the most gorgeous companies including Edelman Leather, The Academy of Couture Art, and many others that I havn’t remembered the names of.  I am so thrilled to be working in this building in one of the most important entertainment, fashion, and design capitals of the world.

As for my outfit today, it was very simple because I had to wake up yet again at 7:45 in the morning to drive to work.  That is really the only part I hate about my internship.  Rush hour traffic, night and day, is painfully torturous.

So I wore my black lace ANGL shorts, American Apparel v-neck tee, forever21 tan sweater, and my vintage elephant necklace.  I love my cat in this picture because she looks so model-esque.  She has the wide eyed, “I’m so great” look that Tyra is always whining for.

Purrky got a little camera shy for this last shot.  🙂  But she makes it look so much funnier.

♡Nat

One thought on “A COMFORTABLE 94°

Leave a Reply

