EFFEN IN THE PENTHOUSE

I am working all day today! No fun! But I love this ad I found in my July Elle Magazine. Man, these companies are getting desperate! Infusing sex into the very name of their vodka.  Very cleaver…but I ain’t falling for it!  It does sound nice though….jk.

http://www.elle.com/Pop-Culture/Cover-Shoots/Rihanna/Rihanna-Cover-Shoot

As if I needed another magazine, I took a trip to 7-11 for candies, fashion, and gossip mags.  Just couldnt resist reading about the Jake Vienna drama.

Playlist of the day:

“Roses and Mushrooms” by Janelle Monae.  Rockin, psychedelic song.

and im just obsessed with this Death from Above song. perfect dance tune!!! ahhhh.  another day of work tomorrow and I forgot to post outfit of the day.  well didnt forget, more like did not have time. 😦

Leave a Reply

