“LA Grunge”

Just drove home from a Taio Cruz “Dynamite” music video audition in Hollywood.  The audition went well but you never know with these casting people.  They just say “ok freestyle for us,” and you’re like, “Whatt??”  I wore my gold, sparkley dress from Goodwill with black Jessica Simpson heels.  Believe I was channeling some Ke$ha/Paris Hilton with my outfit so hopefully I stuck out, in a good way.

Was a long freakin drive home.  But I stopped at Starbucks on Sunset, so the day was redeemed. Iced Chai Tea Latte FTW.

This outfit is so comfy.  I’m wearing my new lace shorts from ANGL and my black Madden wedges.

Is anyone else not wearing bras anymore?  Not to sound weird…I’ve just moved into bandeau’s 7 days a week.  Or as some people call them: Boob Tubes.  :p

Leave a Reply

