I want to ride my bicycle

After my looong day at work (4 hours), I came home and decided to take a little bike ride around the block.  I think this outfit would look better with my Madden Girl black leather wedges, but I wanted to do my cheetah flats because of the brown belt.  Always gotta match! (or so my mommy tells me)

This evening I had a lovely dinner out at Cheesecake Factory with my boyfriend’s mom.  Without a doubt, we did a little shopping here and there.  I came away with a beautiful pearl and sequined sheer top from ANGL (my new favorite store) and a sale shift dress with a bright shoe print.  I will post both at a later date. 🙂

Shirt: Charlotte Russe jean, Dress: f21, Jewelry: Vintage

Leave a Reply

