Audition Update and Commercial Info

Amazing news! My agent called me yesterday afternoon and told me I booked the commercial! I cant believe it! This is going to be awesome! I was so sick yesterday, unable to go to work. I laid in bed all day, wallowing in sorrow, throwing up and with a high fever.

When my agent called I was so happy! I actually get paid lots of money! Lord knows I need that. I go to a fitting on the 13th next week and then we shoot on the 15th. This is the first commercial of hopefully many more to come.

UPDATE:

Follow this link to watch my commercial on Youtube!!

It was filmed for Jack’s Restaurant and ran for 2 months in Alabama 2010

Leave a Reply

